Menu

Term Dates

The term dates for the current academic year are as follows:

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 

Saturday 24th October - Sunday 1st November (half term holiday)

Friday 23rd October - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

Saturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January 2021 (Christmas holiday)

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 4th January - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Saturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February (half term holiday)

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Friday 2nd April - Sunday 18th April (Easter holiday)
 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Saturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June (half term holiday)

Monday 3rd May -  Bank Holiday 

Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July

Monday 19th ,Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July- school closed to children (teacher training day)

 Thursday 22nd July- Thursday 2nd September (Summer holiday)

Top