Menu

Term Dates

The term dates for the current academic year are as follows:

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1: Friday 3rd September - Thursday 21st October 

Friday 3rd September - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Monday 6th September - Children return to school

Friday 22nd October - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Saturday 23rd October - Sunday 31st October (half term holiday)

 

Autumn Term 2: Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Saturday 18th December - Monday 3rd January 2022 (Christmas holiday)

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

Tuesday 4th January - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Saturday 19th February - Sunday 27th February (half term holiday)

 

Spring Term 2: Monday 28th February - Thursday 8th April

Saturday 9th April - Sunday 24th April (Easter holiday)

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1: Monday 25th April - Thursday 26th May

Saturday 28th May - Sunday 5th June (half term holiday)

Monday 2nd May -  Bank Holiday 

Friday 27th May - Bank Holiday

 

Summer Term 2: Monday 6th June - Monday 25th July

Monday 6th June - school closed to children (teacher training day)

Monday 25th July- school closed to children (teacher training day)

Tuesday 26th July- Thursday 2nd September (Summer holiday)

 

Top